Viewing Email: 20141219-172005_30877.eml [22.1KB]

Date / Time: December 19th, 2014 12:20 PM
From: 'karry rella' <krella@bsfllp.com>
To: <oaboodi@alpinecapital.com> <mabrams@willkie.com> <Eadler@BlankRome.com> <saloa.aguirre-fernandez@gs.com> <rain@caithnessenergy.com> <idavidson@sbscorporate.com> <stuart.a.alderoty@aexp.com> <jennifer.allen@baesystems.com> <altman@evercore.com> <todd@ghosthorseworld.com> <todd@connvalleyvineyards.com> <vandrews@privatecapitaladv.com> <vsapca@optonline.net> <kangerphd@gmail.com> <mea@marval.com.ar> 'Christopher Arborn' <carborn@bsfllp.com> <justin.aronson@cbre.com> <amya0912@yahoo.com> <bbaer@fortress.com> <eab@colemanbalogh.com> <ethan.balogh@gmail.com> <sbarkoff@gefdc.com> <baron@braincomm.com> <baronblue@gmail.com> <david@ashmeadgroup.com> <hbarry@sidley.com> <ptbartley@optimum.net> <stuart_sopp@hotmail.com> <rbeck@oaktreecapital.com> <John.Bedford@Guggenheimpartners.com> <Mikatash@aol.com> <pmbelsky@aol.com> <rbenaroya@biltmorecapital.net> <Lberger@bergercommercial.com> <mberger@bergersingerman.com> <aberman@fortress.com> <sberrard@nrcp.com> <gaurav.bhandari@gs.com> <porter@mediatechcapital.com> <matthew.biben@jpmorgam.com> 'robert h biden' <hbiden@rosemontseneca.com> <abienstock@cohesivecapital.com> <thayer@bigelowmedia.com> <bishopjr@cenyc.com> <rbisson@waterpik.com> <david.blessing@keybank.com> <robert.m.blue@dom.com> <rbolandian@brooklynnyholdings.com> <marco.boschetti@towers.com> <fionab@chambersandpartners.co.uk> <Jonathan.bram@global-infra.com> <michael.braunschweiger@logicsource.com> <mbraunschweiger@me.com> <lgbriger@hydromineinc.com> <pbriger@fortress.com> <sb@brillbusiness.com> <dbrooks@fortress.com> <Lawrence.burian@thegarden.com> <brad.busscher@incapital.com> <wayne.c.byers@conocophillips.com> <tbyrne@nrcp.com> <benalou@email.msn.com> <Guido.Calabresi@ct.usda.gov> <gerry.cardinale@gs.com> <TJ.Carella@gs.com> <jcarlin@fchs.com> <amartcar@grupobimbo.com> 'chris carrera' <ccarrera@willowbridge.com> <ccarroll@terra-genpower.com> <dcasale@caithnessenergy.com> <david.castelblanco@gs.com> <ccastro@estudiograu.com> <jceleste@duffysweeney.com> <monty.cerf@barclayswealth.com> <edc@corp.theglobe.com> <bud.cherry@gmail.com> <daxman195@aol.com> <christman@thepicturehouse.org> <robert.christman@gmail.com> <lc@greenhill.com> <cblume@cbconsultperu.com> <paul@fairhayencapital.com> <apinilla@antamina.com> <Mclaes@Sitrick.com> <bclarke@ifm.net.au> <Hcogan@BlankRome.com> <jason.cohen@fortress.com> <jaycohen@paulweiss.com> <rodney.cohen@carlyle.com> <SteveCh@sac.om> <michael.cook@srz.com> <kimyarnell@aol.com> <joe@crslimited.com> <Jim.Crane@gartner.com> <ncreighton@affirmtrust.com> <loudambrosio@gmail.com> <Bill.dale@curexgroup.com> 'chris d'amato' <cdamato@parkstrategies.com> <jdaniels@uhy-us.com> <ldavidoff@ldavidoff.com> <cpimentel@applebyglobal.com> <luisclaudio.souza@finvest.com.br> <jcdeswaan@cornwallcapital.com> <cdeas@italianwinemerchants.com> <kcid@bloomberg.net> <rdescherer@bloomberg.com> <susanbdevine@gmail.com> <susanbgoodman@gmail.com> <tdewey@dpklaw.com> <drew.disesa@merrillcorp.com> <jdoft@hotmail.com> <tdolgin@yesnetwork.com> <adoll@khoslaventures.com> <chris.donoho@lovells.com> <hdryland@Rothschild.com> <wfduker@idvllc.com> <wfdnyc@att.blackberry.net> <jle@egcapitalgroup.com> <javier.ormazabal@velatia.com> <jegan@sucampo.com> <david.ellis@barcap.com> <toddemmel@hotmail.com> <sepps@snowphipps.com> <Phillip@thenewtraditionalists.com> <merkelens@bmworacleracing.com> <jcescudero@estudiograu.com> <Pezekiel@ampsolargroup.com> <mfallacara@fortress.com> <bob.fallah@cupcakedigital.com> <wjfallon@neuraliq.com> <mfaltischek@rmfpc.com> <michael@farericompanies.com> <tfazio@atlasholdingsllc.com> 'adrian m. fenty' <adrianmfenty@gmail.com> <rfm@ormazabal.com> <jferraro@prospectstreet.com> <bfeuer@bn.com> <joe.field@withersworldwide.com> <bfields@greenburgglussker.com> <ed.finley@db.com> <gilbert.fiorentino@tigerdirect.com> <pfitzsimmons@alixpartners.com> <david.flattum@pimco.com> <robertflug1@me.com> <bflynn@mgm.com> <fontesp@upmc.edu> <tfrank@CoverMyMeds.com> <roderick.fraser@standardny.com> <david.friedman@citrix.com> <ben@furth.com> <jacques.gabillon@gs.com> <sterlingadvllc@aol.com> <lgelber@caithnessenergy.com> <Mark.Genender@cainhoyenterprises.com> <kevin.genirs@barcap.com> 'latisha gietzen' <lgietzen@polymetmining.com> <kg@kirstengillibrand.com> <mgoebels@itg.com> <william.m.goldman@dlapiper.com> <michael_gonzalez@chandon.com> <david.gordon@lw.com> <Sgordon@bdlaw.com> <daniel@gottliebs.net> <ograce@graceny.com> <dgrant@cenyc.com> <dgray@zbi.com> <counseling@howardgreeneassociates.com> <maurice.greenberg@starrcompanies.com> <BGreenwald@aepcapital.com> <bgreenwald@alpinecapital.com> <ngretzinger@egcapitalgroup.com> <grosem@starwood.com> <alvaro.ossio@minsur.com> <ihaft@cornwallcapital.com> <joe@byorl.com> <jhancock@fanvision.com> <guy.hands@terrafirma.com> <peterflh1@yahoo.com> <jharrington@fortress.com> <tharnsberger@reedsmith.com> <Mark@fairhavencapital.com> <hhvineyards@aol.com> <Kheld@sko.com> <alex.herrera@cupcakedigital.com> <dhess@centerviewpartners.com> <leohindery@msn.com> <Paul.ho@hudsonCEP.com> <info@venturecounsels.com> <eahoffice@theranos.com> <max.holmes@pfam.com> <bhough@supervia.com.br> <phurwitz@marthastewart.com> <mark.hutchinson@us.hsbc.com> <markhutchinson@us.hsbc.com> <jibieta@liquidholdings.com> <risham@ghventure.com> 'Steve Israel' <steveisrael1969@gmail.com> <mroctober@reggiejackson.com> <etjames@debevoise.com> <jqbaljeddy@kewazinga.com> <RNJonkers@HillsStern.com> <bjordan@freshdelmonte.com> <djudge@BrightSourceEnergy.com> <kaczynskib@comcast.com> <darius@exodusfilmfund.com> <gkappaz@stpauldev.com> <aaron.katz@credit-suisse.com> <akatzman@avaya.com> <rkau@xecapital.com> <akaufman@sekpc.com> <pskaufman@bacchuswinefund.com> <psk@gordiangroup.com> <CKeaton@argoturbo.com> <hkelly@alixpartners.com> <jkempner@loebpartners.com> <tkempner@dkpartners.com> <Douglas.kerridge@cm.natixis.com> <ikishner@herrick.com> <bklarberg@monarchmgmtllc.com> <jklein@newscorp.com> <kkleiner@rosenfact.com> <martin.klepper@skadden.com> <jknoeckel@sturmgroup.com> <rkoenigsberg@skpny.com> <skonar@mercuria.com> <skonar69@gmail.com> <ekonopko@taliesincapital.com> <mkowal@terra-genpower.com> <mkramer@greenhill-co.com> <rkramer@griffoncorp.com> <skramer@eckertseamans.com> <Mkump@kwikalaw.com> <david.kurtz@lazard.com> <elammers@arclightcapital.com> <rlandsbaum@reachlocal.com> <timothy_Langan@fwc.com> <Todd.Lapenna@cit.com> <peirre@riverstonellc.com> <hlasky@afhu.org> <slawlor@broadwaypartners.com> <david.lawrence@gs.com> <Charles.Layton@Alliancefilms.com> <chaslayton@yahoo.com> <salearsy@gmail.com> <erica.lee@zbi.com> <ted.leh@gs.com> <jlehman620@aol.com> <leone@Blackstone.com> <david@riverstonellc.com> <rlevine@akingump.com> <richard.levine@kerzner.com> <john@boardadvisory.net> <wnl@wnlassociates.com> <liebert@performanceflight.com> <blilker@lilker.com> <blin@sbaif.com> <Tim.Lindon@pmintl.com> <clinkas@fortress.com> <barry.littman@weinsteinco.com> <kattie.lilyblade@gmail.com> <donald.lockshin@morganstanley.com> <Bertil.lundqvist@cvstarr.com> <jlupo@lupolaw.com> <john.macfarlane@tudor.com> <jmacfarlane3@gmail.com> <michael.majors@siemens.com> <michael.malone@sequoiasyndicate.com> <robert.mancini@gs.com> <nmaounis@amaranthllc.com> <greg.markel@cwt.com> <emack@i2000.com> <wmarshall@tcv.com> <rmasella@cravath.com> <gmayer@alpinecapital.com> <darl@sco.com> <km@mcbride-law.com> <chris_mccallion@beachhausbeer.com> <mccawleyd@gtlaw.com> <smcclure@cylance.com> <jmcdow@intertrust.com> <steve.mclaughlin@ftpartners.com> <smcloughlin@ticonsec.com> <smcloug@hotmail.com> <jmcnamara@caithnessenergy.com> <james.meadows@barclays.com> <md@doftplasticsurgery.com> <matthewmellon@degreesoffreedom.co.uk> <mauricio@menache.com> <gmeredith@putnamlovellnbf.com> <pete.metros@rapistan.com> <George.Miller@Milliken.com> <joseph.miller@bowne.com> <scott.milne@milnetravel.com> <RMittman@BlankRome.com> <david@falconheadcapital.com> <mmorrison@keybank.com> <jsmorrow@hillsstern.com> <david.mosse@dcsg.com> <davidmosse@gmail.com> <wmurphy50@aol.com> <bill.murtha@sunint.com> <ffn@nazem.com> <rneder1@aol.com> <rneu@riverterminal.com> <mneupert@canyonpartners.com> <dnewby@polymetmining.com> <rnoble@fortress.com> <Peter.Nussbaum@sac.com> <joconnor@terra-genpower.com> <ross@kirstengillibrand.com> <Adebayo.Ogunlesi@global-infra.com> <lmartinot@munizlaw.com> <jolin@southernair.com> <kromer5@yahoo.com> <jpagano@tgpnyc.com> <jose.palma@hocplc.com> <fpapa@santander.us> <victoria.parker@weinsteinco.com> <matthew.pedley@blackstone.com> <shafiq.r.perry@us.hsbc.com> <apeskoe@golenbock.com> <gregory.petrick@cwt.com> <spetricone@fortress.com> <rpinder@becker-poliakoff.com> <ZPinter@FreshDelmonte.com> <papdps@aol.com> <robert.c.post@yale.edu> <jzuniga@munizlaw.com> <mrabinowitz@brooklynnyholdings.com> <john.radtke@incapital.com> <paul_ragetly@lazard.fr> <sumit.rajpal@gs.com> <mrambler@fortress.com> <jravitch@raine.com> <Neena.reddy@gs.com> <rreilly79@gmail.com> <irwin.reiter@weinsteinco.com> <andrew.rhee@gs.com> <richf@sullcrom.com> <tom.ricketts@incapital.com> <fernando.rivera@gs.com> <droberts@angelogordon.com> <andrew.robertson@bbdo.com> <jonathan.rod@lw.com> <richard@arcadiacap.com> <mrosen@fusiontel.com> <hrosenbaum@wcs.org> <wlross@wlrossandco.com> <mrubin@cohenandcompany.com> <Fred.Ryan@WashPost.com> <laura@starvestpartners.com> <dimple@lcapitalpartners.com> <nelson@nelsonsalazar.com> <csanborn@sterlingselect.com> <ksands@fortress.com> <stephanie.sands@cupcakedigital.com> <soumyo.sarkar@sumitcapital.com> <saul.sarrett@curexgroup.com> <asavko@caithnessenergy.com> <sscharf@omm.com> <hschofield@cox.net> <jschreiber@lumiuscapital.com> <edward.schumacher-matos@meximerica.com> <bschwartz@higcapital.com> <harvey.schwartz@gs.com> <jeff@cohassetcapital.com> <jschwartz@baincapital.com> <jscipioni@polymetmining.com> <john.semel@weinsteinco.com> <dsen@deweyballantine.com> <talal@intertrust.com> <Howard.Shams@credit-suisse.com> <mark.shapiro@barcap.com> <shahameen@btinternet.com> <shenkerj@sullcrom.com> <charles.sieving@fpl.com> <jsighvatsson@palomarpics.com> <bsingh@northvalecapital.com> <james.singleton@curexgroup.com> <psivin@mdsass.com> <spencer.sloan@gs.com> <hugh@wynnplan.com> <tracy.m.springer@us.hsbc.com> <Sloan@amsllp.com> <sterling39@aol.com> <rstumbo@enviromain.com> <ssugarman@sunrisecorp.com> <michael.sullivan@point72.com> <bryan.supran@pfizer.com> <rsutton@benthamcapital.com> <dteece@thinkbrg.com> <David.thomas@gs.com> <ltrost@yankees.com> <h_ulloa@structure.com.com> <aumanoff@akingump.com> <varolid@ddc.nyc.gov> <hvaupen@vaupenfinancial.com> <peter.vermette@gs.com> <Steve.Waldman@tudor.com> <ward.waltermath@gs.com> <cward@arclightcapital.com> <aweinstein@phippsny.org> <bob.weinsein@weinsteinco.com> <hw.office@weinsteinco.com> <iweinstock@kflaw.com> <oded@lcapital.us> <colleen@cwestbrooklaw.com> <bw@intrepidemuseum.org> <gregg@whittakergroupllc.com> <alecw777@gmail.com> <max@nulabeltechnologies.com> <hwinterstern@fortress.com> <jason_r_wolff@hotmail.com> <lwolman@waterfordgrp.com> <eric@datamethodology.com> <info@grillbots.com> <jon.yoder@gs.com> <paz1169@yahoo.com> <zinser@zegm.mx> <michael.zeuner@wefamilyoffices.com> <jzuckerman@newmarkkf.com>

Subject: From The Corporate Group at Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP

Tags: attachments


Loaded in 10 Seconds