Viewing Email: 20140617-141224_24015.eml [23.9KB]

Date / Time: June 17th, 2014 11:12 AM
From: 'halleemah nash' <hn@israelidonije.org>
To: 'derrius quarles' <dq@milliondollarscholar.com> 'Liz Pham' <liz.pham1@gmail.com> 'Johnny Griggs' <Johnny.Griggs@integrisok.com> 'Barbara Hoffman' <Barbara.Hoffman1@comcast.net> 'Kelley Speck' <kelley@realisgrp.com> 'William Heard' <wheard@heardcapital.com> 'Katherine Roti' <kroti@heardcapital.com> 'Stephanie Whyte MD MBA' <drwhytemba@gmail.com> <thomas.otoole@united.com> 'Olu Jolaoso' <olujolaoso@gmail.com> 'Liz Pham' <LPham@priorityrestoration.com> 'Sagar Sheth' <sagar.sheth@hotmail.com> 'robert h biden' <hbiden@rosemontseneca.com> 'katie dodge' <kdodge@rosemontseneca.com>
CC: 'israel idonije' <ii@israelidonije.org> 'Marie Tierney' <marie@israelidonije.org> 'Paulie Bassin' <paulie@israelidonije.org>

Subject: Board Communications, July Fundraiser

Tags: attachments Add A tag