Viewing Email: 20140408-160611_97050.eml [4KB]

Date / Time: April 8th, 2014 12:06 PM
From: 'meg clerc' <mabchc@hotmail.com>
To: 'Jackie Dalena' <jackie.dalena@fourseasons.com> 'Valentina Clerc' <valentina.clerc@gmail.com> 'Valentina Clerc' <rclerc@bluewin.ch> 'ellie clerc' <eclerc95@gmail.com> 'Eleanor Clerc' <eleanor.clerc@trincoll.edu> 'Georgia Clerc' <georgiageorgiaclerc@gmail.com> 'Mom And Dad' <bedessemn@verizon.net> 'krista bedessem' <kbedessem@hotmail.com> 'Ned Bedessem' <edward.bedessem@us.army.mil> 'Joe Bedessem' <hrojoe@hotmail.com> 'Joe Bedessem' <bedessemj@state.gov> 'Joe and Ekhlas Bedessem' <umwabujude@hotmail.com> 'Jayne Sullivan' <jaynekristen@yahoo.com> 'Betsy Bedessem' <mebedessem@aol.com> 'franco georgetowneg.com' <franco@georgetowneg.com> 'robert h biden' <hbiden@rosemontseneca.com> 'Kathleen Biden' <kathleenbiden@mac.com> ''Kathleen Biden'' <kathleenbiden@me.com> 'j shulman' <JShulman@juggernautcap.com> 'Scott Driscoll' <stdriscoll@gmail.com> 'Luz Lopez Driscoll' <LLDDS@aol.com> 'Maurice Viscomi Viscom System SA' <Maurice@viscomsystem.ch> 'Beth Dozoretz' <beth@ridventures.com> 'Beth (DMH) Gouse' <beth.gouse@dc.gov> 'Ron Dozoretz' <ronald.dozoretz@ridventures.com> 'Alison Shulman' <ashulman66@gmail.com> 'Amy Hunsberger' <amyhunsberger@gmail.com> 'Amy (HHSOS) Hunsberger' <Amy.Hunsberger@hhs.gov> 'Chris and Amy Hunsberger' <christopher.hunsberger@fourseasons.com> 'Mayssa Sabogal' <2creative@mayssasabogal.com> 'Martha Bedoya' <marthalu24@yahoo.com> 'Baume Lena' <lenabaume@gmail.com> 'Thierry Wasser' <thierry.wasser@gmail.com> 'thierry wasser' <twasser@guerlain.fr> 'Lucas Somoza' <lucas.somoza@gmail.com> 'Ernesto Truqui' <etruqui@truqui.com.mx>

Subject: CC Update

Tags: Add A tag


Replied to by: 20140408-161104_97596.eml 20140408-173217_97256.eml
Loaded in 1 Seconds