Viewing Email: 20111019-214712_39088.eml [7.7KB]

Date / Time: October 19th, 2011 5:47 PM
From: 'sidwell friends rowing 2012' <sfsrowing@gmail.com>
To: 'Abby Friedland' <afriedland12@sidwell.edu> 'Alan Rosenfeld' <alan.rosenfeld@capitallighting.com> 'Alison Fritz' <afritz12@sidwell.edu> 'Allison Hefter' <ahefter13@sidwell.edu> 'Amena Ali' <amena_ali@yahoo.com> 'Andrew Yim' <ayim@locus.co.th> 'Anne Hefter' <hefterach@aol.com> 'Bruce Friedland' <bifriedland@gmail.com> 'Caroline Bomstein' <cbomstein12@sidwell.edu> 'Caroline Fong' <cfong12@sidwell.edu> 'Caroline Springer' <carolinespringer@aol.com> 'Catherine Yim' <cyim12@sidwell.edu> 'Cecilia Laguarda' <xlaguarda13@sidwell.edu> 'Chamille Lescott' <clescott12@sidwell.edu> 'Charmaine Lescott' <CharmaineLescott@rcn.com> 'Chuck Walker' <cwalker@skadden.com> 'Don Pongrace' <dpongrace@akingump.com> 'Emma Walker' <ewalker14@sidwell.edu> 'Eva Sandri' <esandri13@sidwell.edu> 'Fernando Laguarda' <fernando.laguarda@gmail.com> 'gina green' <gina@ginagreen.org> 'Gretta Shah' <mshah12@sidwell.edu> 'gus bessalel' <gbessalel@verizon.net> 'Howard Bomstein' <HowardB@wwafsp.com> 'robert h biden' <hbiden@rosemontseneca.com> 'Ivan Fong' <ikfong007@gmail.com> 'Jenny Bryant' <jbryant@phrma.org> 'Jerry & Joylynne Wills' <otrl2001@aol.com> 'Jessica Springer' <jspringer13@sidwell.edu> 'Joe Sandri' <jsandri9104@yahoo.com> 'Joy Wills' <jwills@howard.edu> 'karen a kerr' <kkerr@cgsh.com> 'Karen Shah' <wgkgs@aol.com> 'Kate Laguarda' <kate.laguarda@gmail.com> 'Kathi Webb' <kathiwebb58@gmail.com> 'Kathleen Biden' <kathleenbiden@mac.com> 'Kylie Kirstein' <kkirstein14@sidwell.edu> 'Leslie Gignoux Fritz' <leslie@fritzgignoux.com> 'Lexi Rosenfeld' <arosenfeld12@sidwell.edu> 'Madeline Chone' <mchone12@sidwell.edu> 'Mary Wills' <mwills12@sidwell.edu> 'Maryann Webb' <mwebb14@sidwell.edu> 'Mica Green Williams' <mgreenwilliams14@sidwell.edu> 'Millicent Yim' <mcyim@cox.net> 'mharris510' <mharris510@aol.com> 'Monika Rosenfeld' <mrradr@aol.com> 'Naomi Biden' <nbiden12@sidwell.edu> 'Olwen Pongrace' <olwen.pongrace@gmail.com> 'peter williams' <peter@kewpark.com> 'Pierre Chone' <pchone@cabinetchone.com> 'Polly Bomstein' <psbomstein@comcast.net> 'Rachael Sandri' <rsandri14@sidwell.edu> 'Raina Fishbane' <raina.fishbane@verizon.net> 'Sarah Pongrace' <spongrace12@sidwell.edu> 'Scott Fritz' <scott@fritzgignoux.com> 'Scott Hefter' <shefter@prtm.com> 'sharon fong' <stfong007@gmail.com> 'Sonya Bessalel' <sbessalel14@sidwell.edu> 'Stephen Springer' <sspringer@mlaglobal.com> 'steve kirstein' <Steve@bowa.com> 'Tim Webb' <timwebb@inflectpoint.com> 'Tina Sandri' <tsandri@aol.com> 'Arthur Charo' <acharo@nas.edu> 'Cathy Russell' <cdonilon@aol.com> 'Claire Dolin' <cdolin15@sidwell.edu> 'Diane Randall' <diane.e.randall@gmail.com> 'Eckart Forster' <eckart.forster@jhu.edu> 'Emma Senior' <esenior15@sidwell.edu> 'Eve Friedland' <efriedland14@sidwell.edu> 'Gita van Heerden' <gitasvh@gmail.com> 'Isabelle Charo' <icharo15@sidwell.edu> 'Jackie Senior' <jjsenior@erols.com> 'Jonathan Senior' <jsenior@canvasbagcreative.com> 'Kate Maguire' <kmaguire15@sidwell.edu> 'Kira Forster' <kforster15@sidwell.edu> 'Linda Jackson' <lmjackson@venable.com> 'Mark Maguire' <MarkMaguire@paradigm.net> 'Maude Fish' <maude.fish@comcast.net> 'Mitchell Dolin' <mdolin@cov.com> 'Monica Dolin' <mdolin2@comcast.net> 'Nora Catlin' <ecatlin13@sidwell.edu> 'Roger Catlin' <roger.catlin@gmail.com> 'Sarah Donilon' <sdonilon15@sidwell.edu> 'Tom Donilon' <tdonilon@gmail.com>

Subject: Homecoming booth sign-ups

Tags: encrypted Add A tag