Viewing Email: 20110630-171514_125364.eml [29.6KB]

Date / Time: June 30th, 2011 2:15 PM
From: 'vince versage' <vversage@thenationalgroup.net>
To: 'vince versage' <vversage@thenationalgroup.net> 'anna braun' <abraun@thenationalgroup.net> 'Matt Trant' <mtrant@thenationalgroup.net> 'Meg Thompson' <mthompson@thenationalgroup.net> 'jeff lawrence' <Jlawrence@thenationalgroup.net> 'Michael Muldoon' <mmuldoon@senecaga.com> ''Valerie Osborne'' <valerieosborne@yahoo.com> ''Ryan Henry'' <ryan@rhstrategies.com> ''Phu Huynh'' <phuynh@obblaw.com> 'david mcnitt' <DMcNitt@oldakergroup.com> 'bryan randolph' <Bryankrandolph@gmail.com> <Kristyn.Kohut@gmail.com> <RachQuint@gmail.com> ''Lesly Weber'' <LWeber@OBBLAW.com> ''Dale Leibach'' <dleibach@prismpublicaffairs.com> ''Peter Boylan'' <hawaiianhawk42@yahoo.com> ''Ash Nagaoka'' <ash.nagaoka@gmail.com> <russ@rmccdc.com> ''Diane Rinaldo'' <diane_rinaldo@hotmail.com> ''Katie Sassi'' <sassik@redskins.com> ''Diane Tran'' <DTran@LSPower.com> <jem1006@aol.com> ''Tory Mazzola'' <tmazzola@NRCC.org> ''Jennifer Manley'' <manley_jennifer@hotmail.com> ''Lisa Anastasi'' <lisa.turner.anastasi@gmail.com> <ericka_rojas@appro.senate.gov> ''Erin'' <mccurdy.erin@gmail.com> <irenanoncheva@yahoo.com> ''irina fournadjieva'' <irinapf@hotmail.com> ''Melissa-Ann Evanchik'' <melissa.ann.evanchik@gmail.com> ''Amanda Armstrong'' <amandaarmstrong09@gmail.com> <maglibaivo@gmail.com> 'julia loyd' <julialoyd@gmail.com> 'yale graduate school alumni in the dc area' <hbiden@senecaga.com> ''eric schwerin'' <eschwerin@senecaga.com> <anna.borris@gmail.com> 'joan peugh' <jpeugh@rosemontseneca.com> ''Joe Versage'' <dcjoev@yahoo.com>

Subject: RE: Tequila Fest 2011 -- Maryland Eastern Shore -- Saturday, July 16 -- SAVE THE DATE

Tags: attachments