Viewing Email: 20110630-132025_126139.eml [5.8KB]

Date / Time: June 30th, 2011 10:20 AM
From: 'charley jordan' <charlesjordaniii@hotmail.com>
To: 'amber david' <amber415@hotmail.com> 'Anne Schmitt' <annekendeigh@yahoo.com> 'Bobby Nomden' <jukebob1@aol.com> 'Barb Fjelde' <bfjelde@gmail.com> 'Anthony Dizonno' <adizonno@ameritech.net> 'Blaine Vess' <blaine@lowsky.com> 'Brandyn Surprenant' <brandyn.surprenant@amwins.com> 'Brian Schmitt' <brianschmitt@comcast.net> 'Cathy Jacobson' <northshorejew@aim.com> 'Colleen Murray' <collmur9@hotmail.com> 'Corinne Melchior' <corinneme@aol.com> 'Dennis Chaffee' <dennis.chaffee@hilton.com> 'Ed Fay' <edfay18@yahoo.com> 'Gordon McKay' <gfmck@sbcglobal.net> 'Gwendolyn Whiteside' <gwendolynwhiteside@gmail.com> 'Heather Powell' <hp630@att.net> 'yale graduate school alumni in the dc area' <hbiden@senecaga.com> 'Beth Weisenberger-Keegan' <elizabethkeegan@mac.com> 'Jay Michaelsen' <michaelsen_jc@yahoo.com> 'Jen Poulin' <jenpoulin@gmail.com> 'Jerry Powell' <jerry630@att.net> 'Joe Crumley' <jcrumley@upsecurities.com> 'Joe Wilcox' <joe@thewilcoxcompany.com> 'Joey Conway' <joseph.conway3@gmail.com> 'Jonas Grey' <jonasgrey@hotmail.com> 'Julie Souffrou' <julie_souffrou@yahoo.com> ''Kathleen Biden'' <kathleenbiden@me.com> 'Kim Meares' <kmeare2@uic.edu> 'Matt Gordon' <carmatt7@comcast.net> 'Neil Cook' <neilcfp@yahoo.com> 'Rick Jacobson' <rjacobson@jacobsononline.com> 'Sarah Grant' <smartzgrant@gmail.com> 'Sarah Sullivan' <ssullivan773@gmail.com> 'Sheri Westfall' <swestfall963@gmail.com> 'Shirley Hunt' <hshirley00@yahoo.com> 'Steven Marzolf' <twoqtsnorth@hotmail.com> 'Tom Lawler' <lawlerii@aol.com>

Subject: Date: Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:20:25 +0000 Impo

Tags: Add A tag


Loaded in 0 Seconds