Viewing Email: 20110606-150925_68616.eml [14KB]

Date / Time: June 6th, 2011 12:09 PM
From: 'Cindi Bontempo' <cbontempo@hntb.com>
To: 'michael muldoon' <mmuldoon@rosemontseneca.com> 'John Parola' <JParola@HNTB.COM> 'Bob Sutton - BOS' <BSutton@HNTB.com> 'bob cook' <bcook@hntb.com> 'peter gertler' <pgertler@HNTB.com> 'robert h biden' <hbiden@rosemontseneca.com>
CC: 'Mary Rago' <mrago@hntb.com> 'anne marie person' <amperson@rosemontseneca.com> 'Susan Webber' <swebber@HNTB.com> 'eric schwerin' <eschwerin@rosemontseneca.com> 'Maureen Rakowski' <MRakowski@HNTB.com>

Subject: RE: Amtrak Board Meeting Reception on June 8th

Tags: reply linked


Replies to: 20110531-165410_110079.eml