Viewing Email: 20110418-231954_64551.eml [8.7KB]

Date / Time: April 18th, 2011 7:19 PM
From: '4th grade rep' <sidwellgrade4@gmail.com>
To: 'Anne Mazlish' <aconlish@aol.com> <ahswindell@aol.com> <andrew.jewel@hudson.com> 'Ariane de Vogue' <ariane.devogue@abc.com> 'Alison Shulman' <ashulman66@gmail.com> 'Brendan Weiss' <brendan.weiss@starpower.net> 'CARRIE IRVIN' <carrie@irvin.com> 'Catherine Weiss' <catherine.weiss@starpower.net> 'Carrington Tarr' <cctarr@gmail.com> 'Caroline Krass' <cdkwjp@aol.com> <chardison@me.com> 'christine kraft' <christine.kraft@gmail.com> 'Clyde Freeman' <clcfreeman@howard.edu> 'Dahlia Neiss' <dahliaandadam@comcast.net> 'Deborah Blackhursr Doddy' <deborahdoddy@aol.com> ''denielle'' <pembertond@aol.com> 'Dianne Harrison' <dianneharrison@verizon.net> 'Dianne Harrison' <dianneharrison116@gmail.com> 'Eggoldstein (Sidwell 5th grade)' <eggoldstein@comcast.net> 'estee portney' <Estee.Portnoy@jumpdc.com> 'Eva Xanthos' <eva.xanthos@verizon.net> 'Elizabeth Ewing' <ewingsmith@gmail.com> <froggen@mac.com> 'Georgiana Forrester' <georgiana.forrester@gmail.com> <gheard@gsb.uchicago.edu> <ginaskim@yahoo.com> 'Stacey Lubar' <glubar@starpower.net> 'amy goldberg' <goldbergaa@comcast.net> 'Haleh Bakhash and John Warden' <halehfb@aol.com> 'Brian Harris' <harris.brian@bcg.com> 'Lisa (NIHNIMH) [E] Horowitz' <horowitzl@mail.nih.gov> 'Ira Apfel' <ira.apfel@gmail.com> 'Haleh Bakhash and John Warden' <johnwarden@aol.com> 'Jake Tarr' <jtarr@kineticventures.com> 'Kathleen Biden' <kathleenbiden@mac.com> '4th grade rep' <sidwellgrade4@gmail.com> 'Elizabeth Kay' <kayewk@gmail.com> 'Kee Family' <keefamily@verizon.net> 'Vy Anh1' <kimkieu@hotmail.com> 'Kristen Hacker' <kristendonoghue@gmail.com> <ksethi@worldbank.org> 'Lisa Gunty' <lgunty@aol.com> 'Lisa Wardell' <lisa@rljcompanies.com> 'Lisa Blatt' <lisa.blatt@starpower.net> 'Toby Dorfamn (2)' <lleung@worldbank.org> 'Lance Matthiesen' <lmatthiesen33@gmail.com> 'Larry Cafritz' <lmcafritz@aol.com> 'Lise Howard' <lmh2@georgetown.edu> 'Laurence Pierson' <lrpierson@verizon.net> 'marie-lucie argant' <margant@american.edu> 'margaret dotzel' <margaret.dotzel@verizon.net> 'Marjan Ehsassi' <marjanehsassi@hotmail.com> 'liza' <mdmldlong@hotmail.com> 'mei xu' <mei@ptilink.com> 'Marielucie Argant-Johnson' <mlargant@yahoo.com> 'Valerie Carter and David McGloin' <mspjcm@aol.com> 'Nicole Halbreiner' <nalfandre@aol.com> 'Nicola Daniel' <ndaniel97@aol.com> <ndeparle@verizon.net> 'Nell Stewart' <nellgstewart@gmail.com> 'Nychelle Fleming' <nfleming@cpsc.gov> 'Hutt II' <phutt@akingump.com> 'Priscilla Cheng' <ppcheng@aol.com> 'Shallah Jewel' <shallah@comcast.net> <sharon.hardison@longandfoster.com> 'sara jane harris' <sjrharris@comcast.net> 'sherri cafritz' <sldcafritz@aol.com> 'Mizia1' <smorgent@aol.com> <spargal@worldbank.org> 'Susan Maniatis' <susan.maniatis@gmail.com> 'susanna dandrea' <susannadandrea@yahoo.com> 'suzanne myers adler' <suzanne@seedfoundation.com> 'tracy bernstein' <tmbern@tbco.biz> <virginiaavanesyan@yahoo.com> 'Susan Wilder' <wildersusan@comcast.net> <adamcaldwell@dwt.com> 'Aditi Ghei' <aghei@worldbank.org> 'alexis maniatis' <alexis.maniatis@brattle.com> 'andrew schwartz' <aschwartz@csis.org> 'Sidwell 5th 12' <boimajohnson@yahoo.com> 'brooks kraft' <brooks@brookskraft.com> <btaff@comcast.net> <carlton.wessel@dlapiper.com> 'andre cheng' <chengak@aol.com> <davidawilson27@gmail.com> 'Mei David and Alex Wang' <davidwang@ptilink.com> 'David Blatt' <dblatt@wc.com> <dforrester@forresterconstruction.com> 'Hurley Doddy' <doddyh@ecpinvestments.com> ''Elliott Portnoy'' <eportnoy@sonnenschein.com> 'Eric Adler' <eric@seedfoundation.com> 'Debario Fleming' <flemingd@sidwell.edu> <folowin@hotmail.com> 'Glen Goldstein' <glen@lassmangoldstein.com> 'Sydnee2' <Greg.Lubar@am.jll.com> 'Mick AOL' <Halbreiner@aol.com> 'yale graduate school alumni in the dc area' <hbiden@senecaga.com> 'jason deparle' <jadepa@nytimes.com> 'Jeffrey Pierson' <jdpierson@verizon.net> 'Jonathan Hacker' <jhacker@omm.com> 'John Xanthos' <john.xanthos@verizon.net> 'j shulman' <jshulman@juggernautcap.com> <kaymwk@gmail.com> 'Kraig Long' <kbetlong@hotmail.com> 'Kimberley E. Freeman' <kefreeman@howard.edu> 'Vy Anh2' <khoile64@hotmail.com> <lsmith@bsfllp.com> 'Toby Dorfman' <mdorfman@worldbank.org> 'murry gunty' <mgunty@blackstreetcapital.com> 'Michael Pickrum' <michael.pickrum@bet.net> 'Marc Howard' <mmh@georgetown.edu> 'Garnell Stewart' <ngstewart@gmail.com> 'paul.d'andrea' <paul.d'andrea@hmshost.com> <pbass@promontory.com> 'Peter B Hutt' <peterhutt@msn.com> 'powell jones' <powelljones6@gmail.com> <reswin@aol.com> <savanesyan@usaid.gov> 'todd horst' <toddhorst3@gmail.com> ''Tracey Griffin'' <tracey_griffin@mckinsey.com> 'Phil Wang' <wangphi@mail.nih.gov> ''william passmore'' <william.passmore@gmail.com> <wleeimf@gmail.com>

Subject: Pictures for Yearbook

Tags: encrypted Add A tag