Viewing Email: 20100919-131930_36897.eml [6.8KB]

Date / Time: September 19th, 2010 10:19 AM
From: 'Caroline Strickland' <strickland_caroline@yahoo.com>
To: 'David McGrail' <davidwmcgrail@yahoo.com> <mimber2@yahoo.com> <mariaconnorsgolf@aol.com> <bconnors07@gmail.com> <nancyconnors@me.com> <ryanconnors@hotmail.com> <jilltconnors@gmail.com> <RAC1733@aol.com> <aldengolf@aol.com> 'Mark Johnson' <mjohn611@aol.com> <petemjohnson@gmail.com> <carrolldoyle@bex.net> <acarroll@bellsouth.net> <jenny@jennycarrollproperties.com> <bridgettommy@hotmail.com> <jcarroll@bex.net> <tacarroll@bex.net> <kimlcarroll@centruytel.net> <dmcirish@columbus.rr.com> <paradocs@buckeye-express.com> <callierice@yahoo.com> <sillsjets@aol.com> <oconnor_claire@hotmail.com> <lindajeanne2@hotmail.com> <kvshanahan@yahoo.com> <julie.shanahan@yahoo.com> <BHarvey@newmarkkf.com> <jaharvey@analyticasset.com> <cassandramhanley@gmail.com> <marc@thelindseygroup.com> 'chris d'amato' <cdamato@parkstrategies.com> 'Michael C. Hochman' <mhochman@monlaw.com> <doshea@cravath.com> <jeff.mullen@gs.com> 'eric schwerin' <eschwerin@rosemontseneca.com> 'Stoff Smulson' <smulson@gmail.com> <etpietro@hotmail.com> <bri.d.eng@gmail.com> 'Rob Walker' <rwalker@senecaga.com> 'Alan Hoffman' <alanlhoffman@hotmail.com> <Chris@Zwerling.com> 'jason h. gould' <jhg@jordenusa.com> 'alan roemer' <alan@roemer.info> 'nelson peacock' <nelsonpeacock@gmail.com> <elizabeth_holliday@hotmail.com> <audmarc@yahoo.com> <slcuba@yahoo.com> <chmoorewha@yahoo.com> <mgunnet@nc.rr.com> <brichardson@mccandlishholton.com> <brianrich1@aol.com> <rwhite@harrisbeach.com> <whitejamesryan@yahoo.com> <djmichnal@yahoo.com> <danderson705@comcast.net> 'Joey Carosella' <joey.carosella@gmail.com> <jherzog@goodwinprocter.com> <rick.dehnert@highwoods.com> <camiebarrow@gmail.com> <katiebarrow@yahoo.com>
CC: 'john mcgrail' <john.mcgrail@yahoo.com>

Subject: golf - Saturday morning, Oct 16

Tags: encrypted