Viewing Email: 20100909-120714_104555.eml [26.1KB]

Date / Time: September 9th, 2010 9:07 AM
From: 'dr. sanford j. siegel' <ssiegel@cua.md>
To: <dan@c-arm.com> <ddosertz@yahoo.com> <dan.morhaim@house.state.md.us> <dsilverberguro@aol.com> <dveith@comcast.net> <daniel.winters@abbott.com> <dan.michelson@allscripts.com> <gdanesis@neo.rr.com> <danflamholz@gmail.com> <dangbapothy@hotmail.com> <dfasold@geisinger.edu> <danieljcanter@gmail.com> <dcolhoun@warwickproperties.us> <beverly-shipman@ouhsc.edu> <dklein@mmc-mail.com> <dsaltzstein@satx.rr.com> <dr.daniel.winn@carefirst.com> <danielle.dunn@aureon.com> 'Danielle McKnight' <dmcknight@cua.md> <danielle.johnson@sanofi-aventis.com> <alan.daniels@us.astellas.com> <kevinkdaniels@aol.com> <dannyavula@yahoo.com> <dswancutt@mghus.com> <DBleau@centralsb.org> 'Darlene Robbins' <IMCEAEX-_O=CUA_OU=EXCHANGE+20ADMINISTRATIVE+20GROUP+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_CN=RECIPIENTS_CN=Drobbins@cua.md> <dpotteiger@lightstyles.com> <darrell.young@carecentric.com> <darrison@cua.com> <dibrace@mount-easant.org> <Darryl.godwin@gte.net> <darryn.sydnor@comcast.net> <wethersfielddr@yahoo.com> <sdavalos@sonnenschein.com> 'Dave Fenig' <dfenig@cua.md> <dave@c-arm.com> <dave.hoy@watson.com> <dberger@npgllc.com> <dbronfein@gmail.com> <dcredsox@mvc-dc.com> <chaik@gsunj.com> <david@pegasuscre.com> <dcchernow5@gmail.com> <ddalury@gmail.com> <dicksonunc@aol.com> <dfenig@gmail.com> <david@gsinvestmentgroup.net> <dhorn@carrollhospitalcenter.org> 'David ODell' <dodell@cua.md> <david.penson@venderbilt.edu> <d.rubinstein@comcast.net> <twintireco@hotmail.com> 'David Stampfer' <dstampfer@verizon.net> <david.chasin@pegasusrealestate.net> <david.pitman@medstar.net> <david.pulln@medstar.net> <davidchris@comcast.net> <j.n.davidov@smithbarney.com> <adavis@lifebridgehealth.org> <antigone@ganslerfonnaryland.com> <glenn.davis@McKesson.com> <alansdavismd@hotmail.com> <davjess@comcast.net> <DAVWR@earthlink.net> <dawnbyrd@ushifu.com> <Dawn.Runge@americanmedicalsystems.com> <dcarmen@gaurology.com> <dcoffey@jhmi.edu> <dcoleman-reed@cua.md> <ddsweitzman@gmail.com> <dea_thomas@cardin.senate.gov> <dck.01@ex.uchs.org> <dewolfe@wfubmc.edu> <dean@mvc-dc.com> <dean@geracimos.com> 'Debbie Flanders' <dflanders@cua.md> <dredd@cwcare.net> <drow@cua.md> <drondo@bsomusic.org> <debirothstein@gmail.com> <deborah.trautman@mail.house.gov> <debbielocks@msn.com> <deborah.jennings@dlapiper.com> <deborah.walter@tap.com> 'Debra Robertson' <drobertson@cua.md> <debrenk1@aol.com> <Dino.Deconcini@cshs.org> <elly@charmcityrun.com> <eddelacruz@comcast.net> <delsandy@aol.com> <mdelterzo@comcast.net> <tgusdog@aol.com> 'Denise Lewis' <dlewis@cua.md> <dbassinmd@hotmail.com> <dvenab@lsuhsc.edu> <dennisgraul@graulsmarket.com> <Chris.DErrico@americanmedicalsystems.com> <dramm@urologynw.com> <jdevine@goeaston.net> <llmori@cvty.com> <dfennig@cua.md> <dforman@harsinai-md.org> <dfriedman@austincap.com> <adhingra@medispec.com> <Tammy.Diakoparaskevas@paetec.com> <dpalewicz@medchi.org> <Dihock@aol.com> 'Diane Bartlett' <dbartlett@cua.md> 'Diane Klingler' <dklingler@cua.md> <dianne.kube@act.net> <Michael.A.Dias@kp.org> <cnejfelt@amgen.com> <dbdietrick@aol.com> 'Dan Dietrick' <surgerychief@Yahoo.com> <Julie.Dietz@med.ge.com> <adilcher@bwmc.umms.org> <edill@baltimorecountymd.gov> <Kara.DiNardo@med.ge.com> <mdineen@atlanticurology.com> <sjd.01@ex.ichs.org> <dswaroop@cua.md> <dkatunick@acmepaper.com> <dmanuel@btimes.com> <dmarshall@surgicallasersolutions.com> <dmg@bmorenews.com> <dnymblu@aol.com> <DocCD@uasapc.com> <docd2p@aol.com> <dv@suburban.org> <dolores@suburban.org> <DMcDaniel@sage-growth.com> <donaldwong@comcast.net> <doni@bmorenews.com> <donna@wjweiser.com> <dnewman@radio-one.com> <john.donoghue@house.state.md.us> 'Dorothy Rosenthal' <IMCEAEX-_O=CUA_OU=EXCHANGE+20ADMINISTRATIVE+20GROUP+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_CN=RECIPIENTS_CN=Drosenthal@cua.md> <sseayrose@aol.com> 'Douglas Finger' <dfinger@cua.md> <Doug.Hall@teamvelocity.com> <Doug.McClung@intusurg.com> <midlanticfs@cs.com> <DPresent@mhainc.com> <kevin.doughty@gyrusacmi.com> <wagner.jean@mayo.edu> 'Joyce Douglas' <jdouglas@cua.md> <dquerido@inbox.com> <palagiamd@safesedation.com> <husseinc@dhmh.state.md.us> <Dcsilver@lifebridgehealth.org> <jdann@auafl.com> <Kevin.Slawin@vanguardurology.com> <kaskel@gmail.com> <mbrenner@lifebridgehealth.org> <drh@stlukesfp.org> <Scohen@lifebridgehealth.org> <Robert.Stroud@radnet.com> <jonathan.drage@navigantconsulting.com> <Joanne.Drayton@baltimorecity.gov> <drbevobryant@msn.com> <dforhan@fortecmedical.com> <Drjordman@aol.com> <drkurnot@verizon.net> <drmasel@drmasel.com> <DrTaras@aol.com> <ndrummond@auanet.org> <dsalperin@gmail.com> <dsalvas@urologyin.com> <dseifman@meyersalterman.com> <dsorrells@uca.medclinic.net> <DStephens@uhcc.com> <LDulin@bwmc.umms.org> <Bethelk@health.missouri.edu> <DWAREK@aol.com> <dhawkin6@jhmi.edu> <dwtownes@co.pg.md.us> <dwwilliams@cua.md> <Allison.L.Sillers@hitchcock.org> <ewalz@theurologygroup.cc> <Mike.Eckert@sanofi-aventis.com> <EClementoni@bwmc.umms.org> <ebrake@etnet.com> <egkhalluf@yahoo.com> <etpaquette@aol.com> <edafazio@vaxserve.com> <eddiew@flowersandfancies.com> <edefazio@vaxserve.com> <edefox2003@yahoo.com> <scott.edmunds@abbott.com> <gednor4141@aol.com> <karen.flanagan@uhhospitals.org> <auvir@juno.com> <ebaines@saul.com> <emann2nd@yahoo.com> <edward.wood@plasmon-service.com> <ezagula@aaurology.com> <medwards@sonnenschein.com> <efagan@mtb.com> <Audrey.ehrmann@nyumc.org> <skinner@hsc.usc.edu> <eileen.mcpartland@allscripts.com> <binxson@comcast.net> <ron.eisenberg@whiting-turner.com> <eiseng01@comcast.net> 'Elaine Carroll' <ecarroll@cua.md> <eharne@wchsys.org> 'Elaine Kimmel' <ekimmel@cua.md> <selder@auanet.org> 'Elena Aliyev' <ealiyev@cua.md> <elizabeth@azzamjordan.com> <effell@mindspring.com> <endi1@jhmi.edu> <edegroof@comcast.net> <donald.elliott@house.state.md.us> <elliottlangbaum@yahoo.com> <emanueleric@yahoo.com> <emeier@calypsomedical.com> <echayt@seniorlifestyle.com> <emily.flanagan@ferring.com> <eisu73@yahoo.com> <Emmett.Burns@house.state.md.us> <emmett@revincbuilders.com> <Emmettrevinc@aol.com> <EPenman@christianacare.org> <Bryon.Epple@rbc.com> <jepstein@jhmi.edu> <eradabaugh@lcurology.com> <erk9005@nyp.org> <emelchoir@gbmc.org> <shprd@comcast.net> <eric@ericbromwell.com> <eric@oconnelllaw.com> <ekrell@medchi.org> <esussman@scrubsrrg.com> <erobb49@netzero.net> <erric.byrd@sanofi-aventis.com> <besopi@uhsurology.com> <edraddy@baltimorebsa.org> <eva.zienrich@gbmc.org> <alison.evans@cancer.org> 'Evelyn Garrity' <egarrity@cua.md> <evelyn.lewis@pfizer.com> <events@menshealthnetwork.org> <ewexler@lifebridge.org> <ewexler@lifebridgehealth.org> <ewolfe@woodholme.com> <rstroudmd1@yahoo.com> <eyemnidr@sbcglobal.net> <ezienrich@gbmc.org> <sfader@mileone.com> <lfairley@wjz.com> <fhm@leadershipenhance.com> <drbfand@aol.com> <rcfayed@sonnenschein.com> <rfayed@sonnenschein.com> <fblack@hcgh.org> <feet4thefight@excite.com> <fyelovic@lifebridgehealth.org> <fernando.plata@crbard.com> <Ferneles@aol.com> 'Peter Filderman' <pfilderman@cua.md> <flaherb@wjz.com> <cynthia.flanders@bankofamerica.com> <sfleming@bgrllp.com> <wflowers@lifebridgehealth.org> 'Barbara Floyd' <bfloyd@cua.md> <foley@urologist.md> <mfonseca@baltimorebsa.org> <mkforeman@interlockpaving.com> <David.Fotiadis@misyshealthcare.com> 'Frances Parker' <fparker@cua.md> <stanfradin@yahoo.com> <pfranchot@comp.state.md.us> <fsmyth@centuryeng.com> <f911c2@aol.com> <fab@uplink.net> <kail@qis.net> <fmcdonnell@valerapharma.com> <petvet84@verizon.net> <jfrank@mackenziemanagement.com> <actiongoals@gmail.com> 'e-mail' <cfranklin@som.umaryland.edu> <mfranklin@atlanticgeneral.org> <susan.frazier@carefirst.com> <jfredglose@mdchem.com> <frost@biz-med.com> <ftraub@fandf-law.com> <gmiya@utmck.edu> <nadams@brookdale.edu> <fgw@attglobal.net> <frederick.bealefeld@baltimorepolice.org> <denise.freeman@baltimorecity.gov> 'Sandy Frey' <sfrey@cua.md> <mfriedman@esiwaste.com> <julia_frifield@mikulski.senate.gov> <bfrist@cresseyco.com> <Kim.Fuller@mail.house.gov> <MonicaFulton@catholichealth.net> <kfunk@sonnenschein.com> <stacy.furlong@sanofi-aventis.com> <fzyoung@comcast.net> <tgajewski@usocnc.com> <gale.johnson@newantiochbabptist.org> <Gale.Johnson@newantiochbaptist.org> <galewynd@comcast.net> <gallie37@juno.com> <LGambino@americanradiology.com> <dgansler@oag.state.md.us> <betsy.gardner@baltimorecity.gov> <maurice.garland@sanofi-aventis.com> <Amira.Garner@baltimorecity.gov> <mgarvas@fortecmedical.com> <DrsAgent@aol.com> <gaiken@fandf-law.com> <gapplestein@mackenziecommercial.com> <gcohen@gbmc.org> <llallen@umich.edu> <gary@azzamjordon.com> <jjj@epix.net> <spokes@rcn.com> <goshinsky@imppllc.com> <gary@hcmarketing.com> <gary@garykirshmd.com> <kegaston@mdanderson.org> <gaurav_bandi@hotmail.com> <gaylisf@aol.com> <gazmen@earthlink.com> <gbabcock@baltimoreaircoil.com> <gbaltzer@mei.com> <gbmcarnie1@verizon.net> <gcusimano@cua.md> <jgearhart@jhmi.edu> <SGelb@ecgmc.com> <mike.gendalman@urologix.com> <mgendelman@urologix.com> <gransom@medchi.org> <GENESCHREIBER@bladesandrosenfeld.com> <genvert@verizon.net> 'Geoffrey Sklar' <gsklarman@gmail.com> <gbrouill@comcast.net> <krhanson@unmc.edu> <sgeorge@urologicspecialists.com> <sgeorge4@comcast.net> <geosom@verizon.net> <wrscales@buffalo.edu> <john.gerochristodoulos@pb.com> <rgessler@aol.com> <gheyman10@aol.com> <lgiambarresi@auanet.org> <pgianakopoulos@columbus.rr.com> <nutritionbestrx@verizon.net> <cgilbert@hearnkirkwood.com> <TeriG@verathon.com> 'Ginger McAndrew' <gmcandrew@cua.md> <gstutz@mileone.com> <ggullett-tawes@butlercapital.com> <urolaw@aol.com> <mininogg@comcast.net> <ggerber@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu> <premi001@mc.duke.edu> <glenn.preminger@duke.edu> <gnp@pomerance.com> <gloria.jetter@cancer.org> <mike@azzamjordan.com> <doni@tmo.blackberry.net> <matthew.golden@hollister.com> <samuel.goldenberg@verizon.net> <goldrushjo@aol.com> <docd2p@mac.com> <rgoodman@gggai.com> <Loretta.Goodwin@solvay.com> <timothy.r.goodwin@us.army.mil> <GBaltzer@meidevelopment.com> 'Ally Gordon' <agordon@cua.md> <jengorski1@msn.com> <bgossett@actonmobile.com> <Larry@MyBrainTrust.us> <michael.graham@intusurg.com> <Grannum.Sant@sanofi-aventis.com> <ngrasmick@mac.com> <Daniel.Green@cms.hhs.gov> <dagreen9261@comcast.net> <wgreen@lifebridgehealth.org> <madisonavecarwash@comcast.net> <greershorter@email.com> <greg.bonner@allscripts.com> <gdcusson@aol.com> <glong@aksm.com> <Greg.Shorten@allscripts.com> <gwhitley@friendsbalt.org> <Greg.Kane@baltsun.com> <spier.lori@mayo.edu> <antonio.burdios@us.army.mil> <jgregory@auanet.org> <greilly@cfuscare.com> <latasha.gresham-james@baltimorecity.gov> <jgriffin@baltimorebsa.org> <gringadoc@aol.com> <michael.r.grost@pfizer.com> <Lori.Grudi@us.astellas.com> <gskal@cua.md> <guilberma@umdnj.edu> <VirginiaGullett-Tawes@catholichealth.net> <sgutow@yahoo.com> <bedml@comcast.net> <gwendolyn.britt@senate.state.md.us> <hadler@notes.cc.sunysb.edu> <hal.scherz@gaurology.com> <jennyhall@internationalhifu.com> <bhall@fortecmedical.com> <thall@uant.com> <Anne.Hamby@us.astellas.com> <ejhammann@hpix-ins.com> <Robert.S.Hanley@lahey.org> <ihantman@mdmercy.com> <kadisa@hotmail.com> <kacombs@stanford.edu> <craig.t.harden@questdiagnostics.com> <mrhardy@nvurology.com> <pgharne@msn.com> <drhbob@comcast.net> <hhackerman@etnet.com> <aha@adrianharpool.com> <harriet.overbeck@crbard.com> <derenda.gold@vanderbilt.edu> <marilyn.harris-davis@baltimorecity.gov> <lisa.jones@mdlobbyist.com> <andrew.harris@senate.state.md.us> <charris@auanet.org> <topdog8@aol.com> <DHarrison-Jackson@performantcorp.com> <ajrawatmd@msn.com> <washintl@musc.edu> <gottahavehart@comcast.net> <bhartford@auanet.org> <hnsmd50@comcast.net> <sharvey@auanet.org> <hassinger@mindspring.com> <lnhawes@verizon.net> <dhayden@entertainmentcruises.com> <Michael.Haynes@nfl.com> 'robert h biden' <hbiden@rosemontseneca.com> <healey3@verizon.net> <healthdisparities@dhmh.state.md.us> <h.depetris@douron.com> <jheffron@thebayonline.com> <azhegazi@yahoo.com> <hbeilis@aol.com> 'Amy Heilman' <IMCEAEX-_O=CUA_OU=EXCHANGE+20ADMINISTRATIVE+20GROUP+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_CN=RECIPIENTS_CN=Aheilman@cua.md> 'Pat Henderson' <IMCEAEX-_O=CUA_OU=EXCHANGE+20ADMINISTRATIVE+20GROUP+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_CN=RECIPIENTS_CN=Phenderson@cua.md> <henfab@verizon.net> <henry.charlton@intusurg.com> <herbbeck@yahoo.com> <peter.herbst@medtronic.com> <nherring@btimes.com> <Mary.Herrington@sanofi-aventis.com> <alan.m.hess@smithbarney.com> <heymac2@juno.com> <hglascoe@yahoo.com> <khigdon@baltimorecountymd.gov> <larry.hightower@vxtra.com> <buzz@resourceres.com> <hildalevin@comcast.net> 'Hilda McKissick' <IMCEAEX-_O=CUA_OU=EXCHANGE+20ADMINISTRATIVE+20GROUP+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_CN=RECIPIENTS_CN=Hmckissick@cua.md> <bethzg@hotmail.com> <ehines@insurance-inc.com> <MHinke@indevus.com> <drehinton2@aol.com> <gthomd@yahoo.com> <hockeyrav@harsinai-md.org> <MaryAnnHodes@catholichealth.net> <brooke.hodges@bankofamerica.com> <lynne.hofferica@abbott.com> <bhoffman@artemisgrp.com> <hohnme@gmail.com> <jmholda@ober.com> <holly@zerocancer.org> 'Laura Holman' <lholman@cua.md> <jhouse@uant.com> <vhoutz@ehupc.com> <Greg.Houze@americanmedicalsystems.com> <hmac1450@hotmail.com> <hkberg@comcast.net> <wilnerh@hdvest.net> <howard.follis@intuitivemedical.com> <hhessan@aol.com> <howardm@homewellness.net> <Hrober10@jhmi.edu> <howardt@homewellness.net> <Erin.Howland@ravens.nfl.net> <howlo123@verizon.net> <dave.hoy@wtason.com> <hrichter@brch.com> <KHsieh@ehupc.com> <HSugarman@capicoinc.com> <james.hubbard@house.state.md.us>

Subject: Great Prostate Cancer Challenge

Tags: Add A tag