Viewing Email: 20100616-142209_55336.eml [8.7KB]

Date / Time: June 16th, 2010 11:22 AM
From: 'Robert Voxglobal Hoopes' <rhoopes@voxglobal.com>
To: 'robert hoopes' <rrhoopes@gmail.com>
CC: 'richard a. ammons' <vpcr@colby.edu> 'Bro Adams' <wadams@colby.edu> 'Joshua Alkin' <JAlkin@bakerlaw.com> 'Craig Ammerman' <Craig.Ammerman@staywell.com> 'Bill Anderson' <bill.anderson@fleishman.com> 'Chris Aronhalt' <chris.aronhalt@medalistsports.com> 'Hilary B. Miller' <hilary@miller.net> 'Jason Barnes' <jason_barnes@mcgraw-hill.com> 'Peter Barnes' <grovezhang@yahoo.com> 'Tim Barnes' <Tpbarnes@aol.com> 'Chris Benfer' <dcbenfer@legacy-online.com> 'Bonnie Benjamin-Phariss' <BonnieB@vulcan.com> 'yale graduate school alumni in the dc area' <hbiden@senecaga.com> 'Steven Billet' <sbillet@gwu.edu> 'Joe Boulos' <jboulos@boulos.com> 'Paul Carliner' <paul@carlinerstrategies.com> 'Britt Carter' <britt.carter@fleishman.com> 'Steve Catanzarite' <stephen.catanzarite@lppacs.org> 'Brad Cheney' <bradfordcheney@gmail.com> 'mr. jeff connaughton (jconnaughton@qga.com)' <Jeff_Connaughton@kaufman.senate.gov> 'Steve Crosby' <SteveCr@vulcan.com> 'Bob Diamond' <bob.diamond@barcap.com> 'Corey Ealons' <wh.ealons@gmail.com> 'Don Foley' <dfoley@prismpublicaffairs.com> 'Duncan Fulton' <duncan.fulton@fleishman.com> 'Bob Gallagher' <robert.e.gallagher@us.pwc.com> 'William Garber Jr.' <william.garber@fleishman.com> 'Don Gayhardt' <Don.Gayhardt@DFG.com> 'Don Gayhardt' <don.gayhardt@gmail.com> 'Ed Gillespie' <edwardwgillespie@aol.com> 'Mark Goldstein' <Mark.Goldstein@bbdo.com> 'John Graham' <john.graham@fleishman.com> 'Roger Hacker' <roger.hacker@fleishman.com> 'PETER HART' <peterdhart@aol.com> 'Roy Hibberd' <Roy.Hibberd@DFG.com> 'alan hoffman' <ahoffman@ovp.eop.gov> 'Stephanie Hoopes Halpin' <stephanie_hoopes_halpin@yahoo.com> 'Judy Hoopes' <Judyandrobh@aol.com> 'Dan Horowitz' <dan.horowitz@fleishman.com> 'Chris Larsen' <cdlars42@gmail.com> 'Bette Levin' <bette.levin@fleishman.com> 'K Mahoney' <kmahoney@mercuryllc.com> 'Michael McCurry' <mmccurry@psw-inc.com> 'Sharon McNally' <smcnally@Connorsfamilyoffice.com> 'helen milby' <helen@helenmilby.com> 'Jack Modzelewski' <jack.modzelewski@fleishman.com> 'Liese Mosher' <liesemosher@sbcglobal.net> 'Harold C. Pachios' <hpachios@preti.com> 'Scott Parven' <sparven@pps-dc.com> 'Erik Potholm' <epotholm@smpmedia.com> 'Marc Rando' <mrando@thayer.org> 'Fred S. Ridley' <FRidley@foley.com> 'Gail Rizzo' <gailrizzo@belgradelakepoint.com> 'Dennis J. Roberts' <dennis@roi-resuls.com> 'Fred Rohlfing' <fred.rohlfing@fleishman.com> 'L. Sandy Maisel' <lsmaisel@colby.edu> 'Dave Senay' <dave.senay@fleishman.com> 'Suzi Sotir' <spsotir@rcn.com> 'Matt Sotir' <sotir1@comcast.net> 'Steve Crosby (P)' <Stevecrosby.crosby@gmail.com> 'Greg Strimple' <gstrimple@mercuryllc.com> 'Dan Tate' <dtate@cassidy.com> 'Josh Trager' <Josh_Trager@discovery.com> 'Martha Tschantz' <martha.tschantz@bankofamerica.com> 'VOXGLOBAL.DC' <859VOXGL@Fleishman.com> 'Amy Walter' <AWalter@nationaljournal.com> 'Kurt Wehrsten' <kurt.wehrsten@fleishman.com> 'Beau Welling' <bw@bw-design.com> 'Jim Woodcock' <Jim.Woodcock@fleishman.com> 'Larry Pugh' <lpugh1@maine.rr.com> 'Mark Putnam' <mputnam@murphyputnam.com>

Subject: Re: US Open

Tags: reply Add A tag


Replies to: <F7947B41-BA77-4015-AEC7-9C26BCF483B5@gmail.com> NOT FOUND
Loaded in 1 Seconds