Viewing Email: 20100517-124701_93049.eml [8.9KB]

Date / Time: May 17th, 2010 9:47 AM
From: 'elizabeth bacon' <bacone@sidwell.edu>
To: 'Georgiana Forrester' <georgiana.forrester@gmail.com> 'Marjan Ehsassi' <marjanehsassi@hotmail.com> 'Mick AOL' <Halbreiner@aol.com> 'Ira Apfel' <ira.apfel@gmail.com> <ginaskim@yahoo.com> <andrew.jewel@hudson.com> 'Shallah Jewel' <shallah@comcast.net> <RESwin@aol.com> 'Amy Richardson' <amyr@rand.org> <adamcaldwell@dwt.com> 'sherri cafritz' <sldcafritz@aol.com> 'Michael Pickrum' <Michael.Pickrum@bet.net> 'Larry Cafritz' <lmcafritz@aol.com> ''Elliott Portnoy'' <eportnoy@sonnenschein.com> <catherine.f.weiss@gmail.com> 'CARRIE IRVIN' <carrie@irvin.com> <ndeparle@verizon.net> <haas.l.sarah@gmail.com> 'Lisa Blatt' <Lisa.Blatt@starpower.net> 'Kee Family' <keefamily@verizon.net> <brendan.m.weiss@gmail.com> 'Lisa Gunty' <lgunty@aol.com> 'estee portney' <estee.portnoy@jumpdc.com> 'Dahlia Neiss' <dahliaandadam@comcast.net> 'jason deparle' <jadepa@nytimes.com> 'margaret dotzel' <margaret.dotzel@verizon.net> 'Kristen Hacker' <kristendonoghue@gmail.com> <davidmccormick@verizon.net> 'Lisa Larragoite' <larragoite@aol.com> 'Jake Tarr' <JTarr@KineticVentures.com> 'David Blatt' <dblatt@wc.com> <wpassmore@redbrickpartners.com> 'Carrington Tarr' <cctarr@gmail.com> <AHSwindell@aol.com> 'tracy bernstein' <tmbern@tbco.biz> 'Lance Matthiesen' <lmatthiesen33@gmail.com> 'eric mogilnicki' <emogilnicki@gmail.com> <dforrester@forresterconstruction.com> 'christine kraft' <christine.kraft@gmail.com> 'brooks kraft' <brooks@brookskraft.com> 'Nicole Halbreiner' <NAlfandre@aol.com> 'murry gunty' <mgunty@BlackstreetCapital.com> 'Caroline Krass' <CDKWJP@aol.com> 'todd horst' <toddhorst3@gmail.com> 'Kathleen Biden' <kathleenbiden@mac.com> 'Lisa Wardell' <Lisa@rljcompanies.com> 'robert h biden' <hbiden@rosemontseneca.com>
CC: 'maurice tome' <tomem@sidwell.edu>

Subject: Tomorrow's Field Trip

Tags: Add A tag